Egg or Chicken ? Answers the Chicken itself..

I was really hungry , my empty Thanos headed stomach was using its Hunger infinity stone on me . I was with my friend who was actively participating in my time pass campaign.
I asked him to join me for a Eggrice feast with some compulsory onions over it. His rejection was really surprising , He said “My mom wont spare me for this”.
I knew the real problem was not that he belonged to vegetarian family, but something was fishy with his mother. I asked what’s wrong with your mother in eating protein in the form of white hard jelly and yellow powdered ball. His answer literally forced the Thanos inside me to use his laughter infinity stone.
His mother was not at all worried about the egg he ate , instead she worried about the chicken which lays the egg.”She was wondering how bad and filthy the egg would be if the chicken ate something ugly(It includes human shit in India.)”..

As per this incident there are billions of people filling the gap in this already overfilled Earth thinking stuff like this , wondering and limiting themselves from the experience that a believer enjoys every moment.

What you ask you find, , when you find ,you experience and the moment you experience you will be on the move to go further,
But when it comes to the chicken or egg matter ,we ask but we wont find and confuse ourselves by going further.

Before getting clear about it first clear me “Why do you want to know stuff like this”, What does is it mean to you,
1.You wanna know to satisfy your hungrier curiosity,
2. Is your life completely dependent on that answer .
3 . Is it to showoff yourself extraordinary in front and against those billions of people thinking their own way just like my friends mom.
Without getting through this question its completely waste of time to get to know the answer its like presence of Thanos in the universe without infinity stones.
If you still don’t know the answer or the purpose of getting to know about the answer, no need to move further, by the way thanks for reading and I am extremely sorry to waste your precious time that you would be spending on some productive things like watching youtube video on “How to convert a TV remote into Iphone”
and for you guys I have this very special answer.

Once upon a time , there was a city of chickens , just like that of humans there were hospitals , schools , post office , police stations and everything we humans consider as public places.
In that chicken city there was a private school called as Roaster Public School. In that school a teacher was teaching her students “The history and the evolution of Chickenity“(just like Humanity for humans). At the end of the class , the teacher assigned her students homework to find What comes first : Chicken or Egg. Every chick went home confused and in determination to find the answer and to act like a Terminator , terminating the unsolved mystery.
The next day when teacher was set to check the answers one overexcited chick was ready to scream out the answer, looking at this chick with its unbearable excitement the teacher ordered it to answer at the last. The chick got sad and sat listening to all the blank answers from its classmates.
Then finally came its turn , the chick clearing its throat screamed “Its chicken first”. The teacher chicken slapping the chick with its golden feather said “Where did you get this answer you fool?” The chick replied , I asked my parents , they said to ask my brother who works at Chicken fry hospital ,when I asked him he said to ask me this question to my sister who is a judge at Boiled Egg court, and even she denied . So when I came home I heard my little sister saying there is a book where you
can find all the meanings. So I found its Chicken which comes first in the Dictionary.

It’s enough to make your head spin right off your neck. We’ve all been through the logic; most of us end up at the same place.
Basically, many, many moons ago there was a chicken-like bird. It was genetically close to a chicken but wasn’t a full-blown chicken yet. The video calls it
a proto-chicken. So proto-hen laid an egg, and proto-rooster fertilized it. But when the genes from ma and pa almost-chicken fused, they combined in a new way,
creating a mutation that accidentally made the baby different from its parents. Although it would take millennia for the difference to be noticed, that egg was
different enough to become the official progenitor of a new species, now known as… the chicken! So in a nutshell (or an eggshell, if you like), two birds that
weren’t really chickens created a chicken egg, and hence, we have an answer: The egg came first, and then it hatched a chicken.

As the thought says “Every next level requires a new version of you “, The chickens came into existence because its their next level , otherwise the proto-chicken would have been vanished away joining hands with every ones hot favourite pet Dinosaur ….

One thought on “Egg or Chicken ? Answers the Chicken itself..”

Leave a comment